Oregon Statewide Transition Conference

Home | 2017 Call for Presenters | Hotel Info | Registration | Tip Grant | 2016-17 TIP Grant Award Winner | OAVSNP Annual Awards | Younique Boutique | Vendors | Contact Us

OAVSNP Annual Awards


Nominations Due December 16th, 2016!
Submit your nomination
Honor an individual that deserves it!
Do you want to honor a student, administrator, or other colleague who you believe deserves special recognition?  We have 6 categories for awards below.  Soon will be the time to nominate your successful student, teacher, program or administrator.  Success and happiness is not a destination, it is the work that people do everyday without expecting recognition.
Award Categories: Matt Bailey Student of the Year, Outstanding Administrator, Innovative Agency Provider,  Extraordinary Support Staff, Exceptional Program, Excellent Teacher & Stephaine Parrish Taylor Outstanding Transition Rehabilitation Services Award.